Alvernia Golden Wolves Football on SportsRadio 1240

SportsRadio 1240 is the home of the inaugural season of Alvernia Golden Wolves Football.

2018 Alvernia University Football Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent H/A Location
Sat. Sept. 1 1:00 PM Gallaudet University Home Reading, Pa.
Sat. Sept. 8 BYE
Sat. Sept. 15 1:00 PM FDU-Florham * Home Reading, Pa.
Sat. Sept. 22 TBA Delaware Valley University * Away Doylestown, Pa.
Sat. Sept. 29 1:00 PM Wilkes University * Home Reading, Pa.
Sat. Oct. 6 TBA Misericordia University * Away Dallas, Pa.
Sat. Oct. 13 12:00 PM King’s College * (HOMECOMING) Home Reading, Pa.
Sat. Oct. 20 TBA Lycoming College * Away Williamsport, Pa.
Sat. Oct. 27 TBA Widener University * Away Chester, Pa.
Sat. Nov. 3 1:00 PM Lebanon Valley College * Home Reading, Pa.
Sat. Nov. 10 TBA University of New England Away Portland, Me.

 

www.auwolves.com