Alvernia Golden Wolves Football on SportsRadio 1240

SportsRadio 1240 is the home of Alvernia Golden Wolves Football.

2019 Alvernia University Football Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent H/A Location
Fri. Sept. 6 7:00 PM Gallaudet University Away Washington, D.C.
Sat. Sept. 14 1:00 PM University of New England Home Reading, PA
Sat. Sept. 21 1:00 PM Lebanon Valley College* Away Annville, PA
Sat. Sept. 28 1:00 PM Widener University * Home Reading, PA
Sat. Oct. 5 1:00 PM Wilkes University * Away Wilkes-Barre, PA
Sat. Oct. 12 12:00 PM Lycoming College *(HOMECOMING) Home Reading, PA
Sat. Oct. 19 1:00 PM King’s College * Away Wilkes-Barre, PA
Oct. 26 BYE WEEK
Sat. Nov. 2 12:00 PM Delaware Valley University * Home Reading, PA
Sat. Nov. 9 12:00 PM FDU – Florham * Away Madison, NJ
Sat. Nov. 16 1:00 PM Misericordia Home Reading, PA


www.auwolves.com